We leverage our staff, our senior fellows and our nationally recognized board to inspire, support and celebrate civic engagement in America’s communities

  • Choose a Group
  • Staff and Fellows
  • Board
Mayor Kenneth AlexanderBoard MemberMayor of the City of Norfolk, Virginia Teree Caldwell-JohnsonBoard MemberChair, Des Moines School Board Jim CloarBoard MemberDowntown Advisory Services Hon. Brad ColeBoard MemberExecutive Director of the Illinois Municipal League Bryan DeslogeBoard MemberCounty Commissioner, Leon County (Tallahassee, FL) Lee FeldmanBoard MemberPresident-Elect of the International City/Count Management Association (ICMA) Dr. Jarvis HallBoard MemberAssociate Professor of Political Science at North Carolina Central University Mayor Steve HoganBoard MemberMayor of Aurora, Colorado Hon. Glenda HoodBoard MemberFounding Partner of TriSect, LLC Heather A. JohnstonBoard MemberCity Manager, City of Burnsville, MN Maureen McDonaldBoard MemberSenior Director for Community Benefit & Relations at Kaiser Health Plan Colorado Terry MingerBoard MemberFormer President and CEO of The Piton Foundation in Denver, Colorado Hon. Ron LoveridgeBoard MemberDirector of the Center for Sustainable Suburban Development at the University of California Derek OkuboBoard MemberExecutive Director, Agency for Human Rights and Community Partnerships Alberto OlivasBoard MemberExec Director, ASU Congressman Ed Pastor Center for Politics & Public Service Angela RomansBoard MemberSenior Vice President of Programming at Say Yes to Education, Inc. Mayor David SanderBoard MemberCouncil Member of Rancho Cordova, California Cindy SteinhauserBoard MemberCity Manager of Frankfort, KY Andy TaftBoard MemberPresident at Downtown Fort Worth, Inc. Dr. Lyle WrayBoard MemberExecutive Director at Capitol Region Council of Governments

Main Information

  • Main Phone:

  • General Email:

  • Main Address:
    190 E. 9th Ave. Suite 200
    Denver, CO 80203

View All

Thank You to Our Major Supporters