We'd love to hear from you

Get in Touch With Us

Main Information

Main Phone:
303-571-4343

General Email:
ncl@ncl.org

Main Address:
190 E. 9th Ave. Suite 200
Denver, CO 80203

View All Points of Contact

Doug Linkhart, President
dougl@ncl.org

Carla Kimbrough, Program Director: Racial Equity
carlak@ncl.org

Rebecca Trout, Program Director: All-America City Awards and Membership
rebeccat@ncl.org

Robin Powis, Office Manager
robinp@ncl.org

Usha Ramamurthy, Program Director: Sustainability and Communications
ushar@ncl.org

Mike McGrath, Director: Research and Publications
mikem@ncl.org

View All

Thank You to Our Key Partners