Accepting Applications for the 2020 RWJF-NCL Health Equity Award

January 27, 2020

The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Award for Health Equity presented by the National Civic League (RWJF-National Civic League Award) recognizes and honors individuals who have successfully implemented a systems change...

Health Equity Awards Announced

December 16, 2019

The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation (RWJF) announced nine winners of the 2019 Award for Health Equity in Princeton, NJ, on Dec. 11, including the winner of the National Civic League’s...

View All

Thank You to Our Key Partners