More Communities Receive SolSmart Designation

SolSmart-LogoOn Monday, SolSmart announced that seven communities have earned the SolSmart designation.  New York City , NY, and Louisville, KY, were recognized as SolSmart Gold and Plano, TX, Moab, UT, Salt Lake City, UT, Summit County, UT, and Maricopa County, AZ, SolSmart Bronze.  Several previously designated communities Denver, CO, Pinecrest, FL, and Charleston, SC, have continued to work to reduce solar soft costs and earned a higher level of designation.  Communities interested in strengthening their solar marketplace can receive free technical assistance as part of the SolSmart program.  Click here for more information:

Some Related Posts

View All

Thank You to Our Key Partners