2019 AAC Finalists Announced!

Congratulations to the 20 Finalists of the

70th Anniversary All-America City Awards!

The National Civic League is proud to announce the finalists for the 2019 All-America City Award (AAC). These finalists represent the diversity of American communities from the largest cities to the smallest towns, from east to west and north to south. The 2019 Finalists are leaders in change & collaboration by building healthy communities through civic engagement.

2019 All-America City Award Finalists

in alphabetical order by city

Battle Creek, Michigan

Clinton, North Carolina

Cornelius, Oregon

Doral, Florida

Dubuque, Iowa

Edinburg, Texas

El Paso, Texas

Gothenburg, Nebraska

Hallandale Beach, Florida

Lancaster, Texas

Livingston County, New York

Mission, Texas

Ontario, California

Pasco, Washington

Rancho Cordova, California

Rock Hill, South Carolina

San Antonio, Texas

Sumter, South Carolina

West Hollywood, California

Wichita, Kansas

Click here for more information about the 2019 All-America City Awards.

Some Related Posts

View All

Thank You to Our Key Partners