2015 AAC Finalists

The National Civic League is proud to announce the Finalists for the 2015 All-America City Award.  The AAC Award celebrates and recognizes neighborhoods, villages, towns, cities, counties, tribes and metro regions that have engaged residents in innovative, inclusive and effective efforts to tackle critical challenges. The focus of this year’s All-America City Award is on community efforts to engage and support vulnerable young men and boys, aligning with efforts such as The White House's My Brother's Keeper Initiative.

These communities will compete to be one of 10 All-America City Award winners in Denver Colorado from June 12-14. Winners will join the more than 600 AAC communities recognized since 1949.

Finalists in the News

Click here for articles, news reports, interviews and other coverage of our outstanding 2015 Finalists

Marana, Arizona
Carson, California
Salinas, California
Stockton, California
North Lauderdale, Florida
Orlando, Florida
Tallahassee, Florida
Quincy, Illinois
Somerville, Massachusetts
Tupelo, Mississippi
Geneva, New York
Asheboro, North Carolina
Marshall, Texas
Petersburg, Virginia
Spokane, Washington
Yakima, Washington