Partial List of NCL Members

City of  Asheboro, NC John Ogburn, City Manager
City of Bloomington, IL David Hales, City Manager
City of Brush!, CO Monty Torres, City Administrator
City of Carson, CA Ngozichukwu Mordi
City of Cedar Rapids, IA Jeff Pomeranz, City Manager
City of Chandler, AZ Dave Bigos
City of Chelsea, MA Rich Cuthie
City of Clinton, NC Hon. Lew Starling, Mayor
City of Delaware, OH
City of Delray Beach, FL
City of Dublin, CA Chris Foss, City Manager
City of Dubuque, IA Michael Van Milligen, City Manager
City of Geneva, NY Matt Horn, City Manager
City of Gillette, WY Geno Palazzari
City of Gladstone, MO Kirk Davis, City Manager
City of Hampton, VA Mary Bunting, City Manager
City of Hickory, NC Mandy Pitts, Communications Director
City of Kansas City, MO Hon. Sly James, Mayor
City of La Feria, TX Sunny Philip, City Manager
City of Lakewood, CO Kathy Hodgson, City Manager
City of LaVista, NE Brenda Gunn, City Administrator
City of Lee's Summit, MO Steve Arbo, City Manager
City of Lenoir, NC Kaye Reynolds
City of Longmont, CO Harold Dominguez
City of Marshall, TX Lisa Agnor, City Manager
City of Middletown, OH Rachel Cox
City of Orlando, FL Hon. Buddy Dyer, Mayor
City of Owensboro, KY Hon. Ron Payne, Mayor
City of Petersburg, VA William Johnson, City Manager
City of Quincy, IL Hon. Kyle Moore, Mayor
City of Rancho Cordova, CA Brian Nakamura, City Manager
City of Rio Rancho, NM Jennifer Vega-Brown, City Attorney
City of Roanoke VA Chris Morrill, City Manager
City of Salinas, CA Ray Corpuz, City Manager
City of Savannah, Georgia
City of Scott City, Kansas
City of Somerville, MA Hon. Joseph Curtatone, Mayor
City of Spokane, WA Hon. David Condon, Mayor
City of Tallahassee, FL Anita Favors-Thompson, City Manager
City of Tampa, FL Hon. Bob Buckhorn, Mayor
City of The Colony, TX Joe Perez
City of Thomasville, NC Kelly Craver, City Manager
City of Tupelo, MS Hon. Jason Shelton, Mayor
City of Watsonville, CA Rebecca Garcia
City of Marshalltown, IA Randy Wetmore, City Administrator
Town of Braselton, GA Jennifer Dees
Town of Garner, NC Hardin Watkins, Town Manager
Town of Golden Beach, FL Alexander Diaz, Town Manager
Town of Marana, AZ Gilbert Davidson, Town Manager
Town of Mount Pleasant, SC Eric DeMoura, Town Administrator
Town of Portsmouth, Rhode Island
 Buckhead Coalition Sam Massell, President
 Center of Design Studies Michael Shannon, Director
 CIRCLE Peter Levine
Community Building Institute Bill Potapchuk, President
County Council of Sarasota, Florida
County of Sarasota, FL Thomas Harmer, County Administrator
El Pomar Foundation Terrance McWilliams
Fathers and Families of San Joaquin Sam Nunez
Florida League of Cities Lynn Tipton
Greater Yakima, WA Chamber of Commerce Verlynn , President
ICMA Robert O'Neill, Executive Director
Illinois Municipal League Hon. Brad Cole
Kemp Consulting Roger Kemp, President
Kettering Foundation David Matthews, President
North Central Texas Council of Governments Mike Eastland
Policy Research Associates Geoff Withers
Polk County Health Department Rick Kozin
Salisbury University George Whitehead, Professor
Tampa Housing Authority Jerome Ryans, President
Texas Municipal League Marvin Townsend, Executive Director
UCR Center of Sustainable Suburban Dev. Hon. Ronald Loveridge, Director
University of Tennessee Frances Adams-O'Brien, Librarian
Urban Libraries Council Susan Benton
Wellness Institute of Greater Buffalo Philip Haberstro
West Virginia University Margaret Stout
Mark Pisano
Terrell Blodgett
Bob Cornett
Dr. Michael Cortes
Michael H. Fellows
Hon. Sandra Freedman
Ted Gabler
Harry Hatry
Dr. Lenneal Henderson
Deborah McDonnel
Bev Perry
Dorothy Ridings
Bill Schechter
Timothy Scott
Patrick Smaldore
Debra and Robert Sorich
Luciana Spracher
Yinglee Tseng
Jack Wickware
James Zumwalt
Rubin Brown